Skip to content

FH062 Kane Pour – Vision Crayon

RIYL: video game soundtracks from, audio taffy, Swedish fish + QVC

We’ve had a mad bee up our bonnets for this feller since hearing Kane Pour’s previous release & are stoked as hell to drop this smooth acid candy into the world. Like Yellow Magic Orchestra scoring a new installment of The Legend of Zelda set in coastal yet swanky Hyrule, Vision Crayon is a study of bubblegum tension and confetti release and a big fuck-yeah to being alive.

Kane Pour is from Florida

Limited edition of 100 pro-dubbed & imprinted chrome cassettes w/ download card

sold out

kane pour vision crayon

1 Paprika
2 Coral Canyon
3 Flying Moss
4 Cygnus Ephemeral
5 Lament of Listening
6 Crimson Pendulum
7 Mayapples’s Dream