Skip to content

FH067 Yves Malone – Death House 4

RIYL: grimy VHS terror, dead malls at dusk, analog soundtrack horror 

Mr. Malone is back with portents of dark times indeed: some people live sunny lives of vapid clarity and hopeful posi vibes and then there is the rest of us. This album is for the latter person, so say we all. Sometimes sounding like the middle section of Pink Floyd’s Atom Heart Mother Suite, other times like ecstatic devotional hymnals to a faded saint of total destruction, this cassette will certainly crush all hope of a new day into rubble. Death House 4 is the dusty, terribly fraught, and horrified soundtrack to the dark future that is rapidly approaching us. God help us all.

Yves Malone lives in Oakland, CA.

Limited edition of 75 pro-dubbed & imprinted chrome cassettes w/ download card

sold out




1 Golden Riders At A Nuclear Dawn
2 Buffalo Cheek Carrier Wave
3 On the Edge
4 Zed1
5 Abysmal Hymnal
6 Euclid Base Level